Our Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Lauren was professional, available, easy to work with, knowledgeable and went above and beyond throughout the entire process! I can’t say enough good things about our home buying experience with Lauren! 10/16/2019

-ShelleyGitau

Lauren was great to work with, and made the process very simple from the start! I highly recommend Lauren if you are looking for to buy or sell your home. She's very responsive and a great communicator. Thanks, Lauren! 8/5/2019

-kwhitney

Lauren is awesome! She is always quick to answer any question I have and goes above and beyond every step of the way! 05/31/2018

-Tosha Murphy

Kind, generous and listens to even the silliest of questions and answers patiently. I am so fortunate to have had the serendipity to meet Lauren when I was starting my house hunt. She made the house hunting/buying process easy and enjoyable...even when things went sideways and upside down crazy. 5/19/2020

-C Self

It could not have been a better experience. Lauren is very dedicated and extremely helpful. She always responded very promptly and was super-proactive in solving issues. My seller was quite difficult and she was not afraid to have difficult conversations with the seller's agent. 10/24/2018

-Ute Nhekairo

Lauren was FANTASTIC! She listed my old home and helped me find my new home.

Lauren did an amazing job when it came to listing my home for sale. The video and photos were top notch and she spread the word among various websites and social media to be sure agents knew about the property. We had lots of traffic right away and I had a full-priced offer within 2 1/2 weeks of listing.

One area where Lauren stands out compared to the past agents I have worked with is her guidance and follow-up during the closing process. With past agents, I was left in the dark regarding the closing process and if everything was going to proceed on schedule. Lauren was the complete opposite. She would check in with the buyer's lender each week for an update on the process of the paperwork. It offered such peace of mind knowing that she was on top of it and I didn't need to stress over the timeline.

In regards to my new home, Lauren worked diligently to help me find the perfect home for me. She was very knowledgeable about the area I was looking in (she had lived there previously) so that was very helpful and put me at ease. We looked at several homes over 4 weekends. Lots of options and choices but I found the home perfect for me. She sat with me during the contract signing phase and raised questions when necessary.

My new home is new construction and during the inspection, there was a construction issue that was quite noticeable and needed correction. I was concerned about it and quite stressed as it was close to the closing date. After the inspection, we discussed the issue and Lauren could tell I was stressed. She offered to drive to the home and meet with the builder and the selling agent to discuss the issue and ensure it would be corrected. She took pictures once the issue was fixed and sent them to me. Again, she offered peace of mind and "fought" for me to make sure I was moving in to a home that I loved.

In summary, Lauren is a proactive, pleasant and knowledgeable agent. She was a pleasure to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to refer her to family or friends. 9/2/2020

-DOlsen

My experience with Lauren was unique. I was selling my sister's house who had recently become disabled and Lauren went above and beyond for us. She is a realtor who knows the Atlanta market and knew how to properly showcase our property to make it more marketable and attract the right buyers. Lauren had the tenacity to pursue every lead and the hustle to market our property aggressively. She was an agent that was positive, a strong communicator, and well organized. Most importantly, she was attentive to our unique needs. Lauren is a real gem in the realtor field. 5/5/2019

-mccarthy77

Lauren made the home buying process easy and fast. She is such a great listener and was able to find the perfect house for my family in a good location and within our price range. Lauren's pleasant demeanor made her a joy to work with during this process. 12/26/2018

-withinpeace9

Lauren is amazing!!! She helped me sell my father's house, even with all the hoops to jump through!! She halfway kept me sane!! 6/13/2019

-BCShane

Knowledge of the real estate business is very important when choosing an agent to sign with. But, it is not enough. Your agent must be a people person, be passionate in helping and have a great personality. Fortunately, we found Lauren Loper who has it all. We found a house that was perfect. At the time, there was another offer on the table for the same price and conditions we offered. Thanks to Lauren reaching out to the seller's agent and being so involved with this process, the seller chose us. Also, we were going to finance this house with a National mortgage lender. She steered us to one of her local lenders and saved us more than $3000 in lender's fees. Thank you so much Lauren.... Dinner on us when we get settled......10/24/2018

-davewise88

Thank you Lauren Loper for selling my very first home! You made the entire experience from listing to closing extremely easy, and I'm grateful for your expertise! 11/13/2018

-Amy Riley

Very professional and knowledgeable of the Marietta, east Cobb area. She went way out of her way to help us find a place and we will never forget her drive and passion to help. 3/20/2019

-wcc3210

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Kind, generous and listens to even the silliest of questions and answers patiently. I am so fortunate to have had the serendipity to meet Lauren when I was starting my house hunt. She made the house ... more "
5/5.0
by C Self
"Lauren was professional, available, easy to work with, knowledgeable and went above and beyond throughout the entire process! I can’t say enough good things about our home buying experience with ... more "
5/5.0
by ShelleyGitau
"Lauren was great to work with, and made the process very simple from the start! I highly recommend Lauren if you are looking for to buy or sell your home. She's very responsive and a great communicator. ... more "
5/5.0
by kwhitney59

Property Search









Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

Lauren Loper
1777 Northeast Expy, Ste 280
Atlanta, GA
678-616-2551